Schoolwork Dump

I recently started attending college to attain my Bachelor’s degree in Management Information Systems. As I want to eventually work in the video game industry, I am trying to relate as much of my work to video games as possible.

Posted here are the first few assignments I have completed that I was able to relate to video games, for anyone that might be interested in reading them.

The Economy of The World of Warcraft – A brief document outlining part of the economy within WoW, specifically focusing on hyperinflation.

Video Game Addiction: Is It Real? – My review of an article (article present in PDF).

Online Gaming Is As Addictive As Heroin – Another review of an article (article present in PDF).

That’s all so far. I received an A on the WoW Econ piece, and am expecting an A on both article reviews. Will post more as they are completed.

One Response to “Schoolwork Dump”

  1. wtf how am I supposed to hassle you for doing well in school?

Leave a Reply

